Category Archives: About TCUSBC

2012-2013 Board of Directors

Mark Goodrich-President Gloria Molos-Vice President Diane Kirby-Association Manager Steven Gaydosh, Jr.-Delegate Miriam Andrus-Youth Director Jonathan Andrus-Director Kevin Carroll-Director Lisa Cavanaugh-Director Michelle Doohan-Director Ervin Ellis-Director Melissa Goodrich-Director Kenneth Hess-Director Ken Merrick-Director … Continue reading

Posted in About TCUSBC, Current Association Officials | Comments Off on 2012-2013 Board of Directors